Uncategorized

The girl you used to know? Oh, I must’ve forgotten to mention that she left, just like you did.

                                                          

rough week. two of my grandparents had heart attacks. two.

& the weirdest thing is, my grandma had one literally right after i had mentioned to kristin and nicolethat i would choose my grandma over my parents if i had too, honestly.

she was the only one in my life i could always depend on and has cared and been there for me threw all the bad stuff.

 she is okay, but it definitely shook me up..

oh, and then the best part of it was after i found out i called tyler..

and he didn’t answer… go figure?…

but after hearing his voicemail once again.. this time my heart didn’t sink into my stomach like it usually does..something inside me just snapped. now i rly couldn’t care less about his bullshit anymore.. seriously.

i realized i gotta stop letting people walk all over me & pick me up and drop me whenever they leave. that ain’t gonna fly anymore.

my grandma would never put up with that.

she will call people she just met out on their bullshit, any day.

she is my hero.

 

i am gona use some pictures of myself and my best friends and some of my family for this post .

because i love them.

& this way, i can give you a little glimpse at my life. at least the part that matters.

plus they are all literally drop dead gorgeous. and the pictures rock.

 

 

sometimes, I still want to hold my daddy’s hand. sometimes I just want to go outside and spin in circles and fall on the ground. sometimes, I miss being able to cuddle up on the couch and sneaking some popcorn. sometimes, I wish someone would pat me on the head, take care of me, and make sure I was safe.

 

 

in our family portrait, we look pretty happy.. let’s play pretend & act like it comes naturally…


a lot of time i want to kill him, but i’d kill for him anyday

 

 

We are subconsciously attracted to those just as fucked up as we are.

      

You meet someone and you just click.You have the same ideas about life.
You don’t even have to finish your sentences because the other person already knows what you mean.


 

       Let’s live it up like it’s our last. It’s time to live until tomorrow ends, because we don’t need to rest. After all, we’ll get plenty of sleep when we’re dead.


we have the fuck-you attitudes, the party-hard-personalities, and honestly we dont care if we mean a damn thing to you.

        

if you can’t convince them, confuse them.

  

we are only young once; let’s screw this up right.


   bein free, bein wild, being bulletproof back then we were rebels without a clue. nothing in the world that we
wouldn’t do, woaahh. didn’t give a damn what people say, we were doing it, doing it our way, i wish that we could
always stay 19 and crazy.


Life is a gamble, & I’m all about my poker chips

           

  Sometimes the only way to stay sane is to go a little crazy.

  

We all started yelling when we smelled the beach, couldn’t wait to try our fake id’s. we only had a few days….and a WHOLE lot of memories to make.
– Jason Aldean – Laughed Until We Cried

  

Forget about your lists and do what you can because that’s all you can do. Phone up the people you miss and tell them you love them. Hug those close to you as hard as you can. Because you are always only a drunk drivers stupidity, a nervous shoppers mistake, a doctors best attempts and an old age away from being gone forever.

 

I’m taking all the right turns on all the wrong roads,
and none of them are going to lead me home.


 

I know you’re scared.
don’t be.
the world really is beautiful.

 

Well, I’m singing this song as loud as I can as I drive too fast with my best friend. I wonder if you’re wondering where I am.

   

people are going to hate you, love you, love to hate you, and hate to love you, but the ones that mean the most .. will always be there.

 

the best things in life aren’t things,
they’re moments, feelings, lessons,
faith, emotions, discoveries, truths.

 

i need someone who can deal with me. i need a guy who will make me see things from a different point of view. i need a guy who will make me talk about the things that scare me. i need a guy who will make me open up to him, a guy who won’t give up on me.

 

it has been said that we need just three things in life:
something to do, something to look forward to, and someone to love.

 

honesty is a hard attribute to find when we all want to see like we’ve got it all figured out. well let me be the first to say that i don’t have a clue, i don’t have all the answers. and im not going to pretend like i do.

5496_103253206330_519096330_2595345_2349760_n  

sometimes we take for granted the people in our lives that mean so much, and when we finally realize that, it can be too late. take advantage of every minute you have, hold onto and cherish every second. have no regrets and never forget those that made you into who you are.

 Love is not a maybe thing ,
you know when you love someone.

  

I’ve got some problems, but we’ve got ten dollars; that’s enough to get us wasted before the night is over. These past five days I’ve been completely sober. But tonight I’m getting ripped wide open.

 

What you don’t know can’t hurt you. It’s what you expect that screws everything up.


 Well, you filled up my head with so many lies.You twisted my heart till somethin’ snapped inside. I’d like to give it one more try. But my give-a-damn’s busted

 
 
It’s a car crash of two hearts & I’m calling shotgun
 

 5294_255651430485_735030485_8441689_6092960_n

Fuck you. It meant nothing and you know it. You never
gave a damn about me. It was all pretend. It was all lies

 

“The most memorable people in your life will be the people who loved you when you weren’t very loveable.”

 

Stop thinking about what everyone wants. Stop thinking about what I want, what your parents want. What do you want?
– The Notebook

 

Everywhere I look people have found someone to share their lives with. I don’t think anyone is looking for me.

 

i hate being in this position. i’m forcing myself to let go of the one person i need in my life. you’re the only thing that makes sense, but at the same time, the one thing that complicates me. i know that i’m better off without you, but i feel empty whenever i try to let go.

  

There’s always that one guy that you will always go back to. Even though you date other people in between, you are always in the back of your mind hoping to run into that guy.

 

It’s amazing how every girl has that one guy that could call her up at 3 in the morning and say ‘Lets hang out, i’m going to get you’ and she’s put aside her show, her excitement, her anger and hate for him. She’d only give him 4 words “Give me 10 minutes.”


When you’re at the top, remember what if felt like at the bottom.
When you’re at the bottom, remember what it felt like at the top.
Good doesn’t last forever. Neither does bad.

 

But most of all, don’t forget this.
Don’t forget that you deserve love, & nothing less.
Never anything less.

 

Honestly, guys like that aren’t worth your tears, aren’t worth thinking about. The best thing is, just forget about him. And if he comes crawling back to you? Fuck that. ‘Cause girl, you deserve better than that.

6835_164422855198_504880198_4090732_3591909_n

 A best friend is someone whos idea of a fun night is staying up late prank calling your boyfriend’s friends when he’s being a jerk. Someone who you can just randomly wake up in the middle of the night and say, “let’s go for a walk” because you can’t sleep and they agree. A best friend is just simply someone who is there for you through thick and then, no matter what.

 

If we do the unthinkable, would it make us seem crazy? Or could it be so beautiful?

 

 “Crazy isn’t she?” My dad smiles at me. I’m more like my mom than I thought.

  

“Temptation is a woman’s weapon and a man’s excuse.”

 

three cigarettes deeper and deeper.
i’ve been drinking more and eating less,
i’m a mess without you laying here.

 

i’m so in control.
and having control is better than having you.
this disease won’t keep me warm at night,
but now, neither will you.

 

Let me be the first to wish you the worst. 

 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

