Uncategorized

you’re just going through the motions..not looking at the big picture.. i’m exhausted.

 

 

 

 

 

most everybody i know is fake as hell..

 

 i’ve almost completely lost my mind..

 

and just yesterday morning i was thinking i’ve never been happier!

ha..of course..of course..

 

i feel like a mouse in a fucking cage! same shit, different day..

over & over & over..

 

 

dont ever let anyone tell you that you cant do something. If everyone listens to everyone else, what kind of world will we be living in?

 

 

I’ve been waiting my whole life for the right guy to come
along, and then you showed up. And you’re nothing like
the man I imagined. You’re cynical and cranky and impossible.
But the truth is fighting with you is the best thing that’s ever
happened to me. And I think there’s a very good chance
that I’m falling in love you with.
27 dresses

 

 

EMINEM ❤

everyone comes to the point where they’re just like, “fuck it.”

 

 

There is no escaping, there’s no place to hide
You scream “someone save me”, but they don’t pay no mind…goodbye

– 3 A.M.

 

 

Dealing with backstabbers, there was one thing I learned. They’re only powerful when you got your back turned.

 

 

I am whatever you say I am; if I wasn’t, then why would you say I am.

 

 

I got caught up in the drinking and the drugs, the fighting and just wilding out.

 

 

I say what I want to say and do what I want to do. There’s no in between. People will either love you for it or hate you for it.

 

 

My thing is this; if I’m sick enough to think it, then I’m sick enough to say it.

 

 

The truth is you don’t know what is going to happen tomorrow. Life is a crazy ride, and nothing is guaranteed.

 

 

Success is my only mothafuckin’ option, failure’s not

 

 

papa was a rolllin stone, momma developed a habit

 

 

I’m your motherfuckin conscience

 

 

FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH! ❤

“In the end we’re all just chalk lines on the concrete
Drawn only to be washed away
For the time that I’ve been given
I am what I am”

 

“its always do this do that everthing they want i dont want to live that way every chance they get there always pushin me away”

 

“I’d rather hate you for everything you are
Than ever love you for something you are not
I’d rather you hate me for everything I am
Than have you love me for something that I can’t”

 

This ain’t a test, fuck the rest
Time to set the record straight
Talk your shit behind my back
Let’s hear you say it to my face

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I’ve heard the words roll out your lips
You little tricky fucking bitch
The time has come to get you some
‘Cause I just do not give a shit

 

 

You wanna disrespect me you little fucking punk
Everything I’ve done to be who I am
As far as I’ve fucking come
I’ll slap you so fucking hard it’ll feel like you’ve kissed a freight train
Fuck you

 

It’s days like this I wish that I, wish that I had stayed asleep
It’s times like these that make it so difficult to be
The light at the end, the crack in the sky
there’s no promise for release
No way for me to get away
And all I’m trying to do is breath

Piece by piece, I slowly fade away,
I slowly drift apart
I see a different world, closing in on the future
Sorry to be so cynical but it’s all I know
Piece by piece, I slowly start to change

A company always on the run
A destiny, oh it’s the rising sun
I was born, a shotgun in my hands
Behind the gun I’ll make my final stand
Yeah and that’s why they call me

Bad company, I can’t deny
Bad, bad company until the day I die
Until the day I die, until the day I die

Rebel souls, deserters we’ve been called
Chose a gun and threw away the sword
Now these towns, will they all know our name?
The Death Punch sound is our claim to fame
And that’s why they call me

Bad company, I can’t deny
Bad, bad company until the day I die
Until the day I die, until the day I die
Until the day I die

Eye for an eye, tooth for a tooth
Blood for blood, we’ve all gotta die
We’ve all gotta die

Despite what you think of me
and despite what you say
I gave you everything
and you threw it away

Sick of being sick and tired, sick of understanding
Tired of feeling sick to my stomach
Demons inside command me

I want you to know, I want you to see
I want you to look beyond your own eyes
Past your afflictions

How many people really care?
How many will be standing?
I’ll light the match, the flame, the fuse, the bomb
Rescue the world from slavery

I wanna torch it, burn it, scorch it, fuckin’ stomp it out
Laugh as it blows away
I won’t eat anothe rotten apple
Though I’ve grown to like the taste

I’m sorry for the demon I’ve become
You should be sorry for the angel you are not.
I apologize for the cruel things that I did,
But I don’t regret one single word I said.

Just walk away (make it easy on yourself)
Just walk away (Please release me from this hell)
Just walk away (there’s just noting left to feel)
Just walk away (pretend like none of this is real)

Please forgive me
If I told you that I cared.
Would you be sorry
If I swore that Id be there?
Please forgive me for laughing when you fall.
I’m so sorry but I never cared at all!

Just walk away (Make it easy on yourself)
Just walk away (Please release me from this hell)
Just walk away (There’s just noting left to feel)
Just walk away (Pretend like none of this is…)

You are the one who made the decision
Stuck in a prison, shattered and broken
I am the one who expected to heal you

Can’t heal you, don’t want to
Cause you can’t save your fuckin’ self
Can’t heal you, don’t need to
Cause you won’t save yourself

today both mentally and physically just drained everything right the fuck outta me..

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

